The Think Global Awards 2019

The Think Global Awards is now open for entries

2019 Award Categories

Brand of the Year



Language Industry Person of the Year

Going Global




Life Sciences

Retail & eCommerce


Professional Services


Indigenous Language

Digital Transformation


The Think Global Awards 2019 are accepting entries now!
Please submit your entry early.
Submissions deadline Nov 30, 2019.

About the Awards

The importance of connecting with a global audience effectively and efficiently is so critical in today's market place. The messaging and essence of the communication becomes so important as you grow and expand products and services into new markets and geographies. Your global content, the languages, and a host of items play such an important factor along with local cultural market understandings. These awards are a way of recognizing achievements in some of these areas and to help and promote the awareness of thinking globally for individuals, communities, start-ups, small and medium sized businesses, global brands and large scale international organizations.

Awards Judging Panel

This year’s judging panel is announced and includes:

  • Istvan Lengyel, Founder and CEO, BeLazy

  • Ulrika Fuchs, Localization Manager, Vistaprint

  • Phil Ritchie, Chief Technology Officer, Vistatec

  • Doron Bodner, Labeling Manager, Biosense Webster

  • Yuka Kurihara, Director of Globalization, Pitney Bowes

  • Francesca Roche, Senior Localization Manager, Wayfair

  • Michele Kassis Carlson, Director of Globalization, SurveyMonkey

  • Sheila Castilho, Postdoctoral Researcher, ADAPT Centre, Dublin City University

  • Patrick Nunes, Director, Global Communications and Design, Rotary International

  • Guta Ribeiro, Senior International Experience Group Manager, Adobe Systems, Inc.

Awards events will be held in Europe and the USA in 2020 to announce the overall winners.

Think Global Awards Image Awards Page.jpg

We would like to thank all our past and present judges for their ongoing support of the Think Global Awards.